American DJ featured on “The Crossfader Show” – Tues., June 1

Join American DJ’s Chuck Green, host of the “ADJ Under the Hood” video program along with Marketing Director, Brian Dowdle, on The Crossfader Show this upcoming Tuesday, June 1, 2010 at 12:00 pm (PST) / 8:00 pm (UK) / 21.00 (Germany).

Chuck will talk about the new ADJ Revo Rave and tell us all the “rave” about this new LED lighting fixture. He and Brian will also discuss the history of American DJ, the company’s “ADJ Advantage Rewards Program” and more…

Plus, they’ll be giving away one Revo Rave at the end of the show to one lucky Crossfader viewer (Must be watching to win)!

Click here for more info. about their appearance
The Crossfader Show
ADJ Revo Rave
ADJ Advantage Rewards Program

The American DJ Group of Companies includes: American Audio, American DJ Lighting, Elation Professional Lighting and Global Truss.  Also, check out Arriba Cases for your lighting fixtures.

%d bloggers like this: