American DJ featured on "The Crossfader Show" – Tues., June 1

Join American DJ’s Chuck Green, host of the “ADJ Under the Hood” video program along with Marketing Director, Brian Dowdle, on The Crossfader Show this upcoming Tuesday, June 1, 2010 at 12:00 pm (PST) / 8:00 pm (UK) / 21.00 (Germany).

Chuck will talk about the new ADJ Revo Rave and tell us all the “rave” about this new LED lighting fixture. He and Brian will also discuss the history of American DJ, the company’s “ADJ Advantage Rewards Program” and more…

Plus, they’ll be giving away one Revo Rave at the end of the show to one lucky Crossfader viewer (Must be watching to win)!

Click here for more info. about their appearance
The Crossfader Show
ADJ Revo Rave
ADJ Advantage Rewards Program

The American DJ Group of Companies includes: American Audio, American DJ Lighting, Elation Professional Lighting and Global Truss.  Also, check out Arriba Cases for your lighting fixtures.

 on Email on Facebook on Twitter
Editor in Chief - Marketing Manager - Technical Consultant at Pro Mobile DJ & Mobile Entertainment News
This is the space where all of our contributing writers will have an opportunity to put their biographical information. As the new Editor in Chief of Pro Mobile DJ I have about 1800 articles to review and edit and setup an author bio section for each one. In the meantime, this will show on all articles. If you are a former contributor please send your information and bio to writers@promobiledj.com or give me a call.

We are striving to be the best information center anywhere for DJs and Mobile Entertainers. We appreciate the knowledge shared with PMDJ over the last 7 years. The conversion to a new theme and format to replace the old and obsolete theme previously used has been a HUGE undertaking. We will get there, I promise.

Alan Dodson, Editor in Chief